Mantra Singing

Yoga Paint Art

Teacher: Sangeetha

Date: Saturday 6 July 2024
Time: 20:00
 until 21:00
Price: € 11,-

With Sangeetha, mantra singing is like a prayer. She sings in the traditional Indian way and she accompanies it with a harmonium. You will get explanations about the mantras.

Chanting helps with opening your heart and throat. Mantra chanting is a form of 'bhakti yoga' and aims at developing your devotion.

Share this workshop:

Upcoming workshops

Saturday 1 June 2024
Friday 7 June 2024
Saturday 8 June 2024
Saturday 8 June 2024
Sunday 16 June 2024
Sunday 23 June 2024
Saturday 6 July 2024
Sunday 7 July 2024
Friday 2 August 2024
Friday 9 August 2024
Saturday 8 March 2025