Workshops

Mantra yoga with Miss Mantra

Lecturer: Daphne
Date: Friday 19 July 2024
  'Mantras are sonic formulae that take us beyond, or through, the discursive faculties of the...

3-Day summer retreat

Lecturer: Ganga
Date: Friday 2 August 2024
Intensives are in-depth classes suitable for everyone. Because there is more time, you can explore the...

3-Day summer retreat

Lecturer: Ganga
Date: Friday 9 August 2024
Intensives are in-depth classes suitable for everyone. Because there is more time, you can explore the...

Mantra yoga with Miss Mantra

Lecturer: Daphne
Date: Friday 30 August 2024
  'Mantras are sonic formulae that take us beyond, or through, the discursive faculties of the...

Mantra Singing

Lecturer: Sangeetha
Date: Saturday 14 September 2024
With Sangeetha, mantra singing is like a prayer. She sings in the traditional Indian way and she...

Mantra yoga with Miss Mantra

Lecturer: Daphne
Date: Friday 27 September 2024
  'Mantras are sonic formulae that take us beyond, or through, the discursive faculties of the...

Mantra Singing

Lecturer: Sangeetha
Date: Saturday 12 October 2024
With Sangeetha, mantra singing is like a prayer. She sings in the traditional Indian way and she...

Mantra yoga with Miss Mantra

Lecturer: Daphne
Date: Friday 25 October 2024
  'Mantras are sonic formulae that take us beyond, or through, the discursive faculties of the...

Massage course level 1

Lecturer: Arjanne en Ilona
Date: Friday 1 November 2024
Deze 3-daagse cursus (verdeelt over 4 dagen) wordt gegeven door Arjanne en Ilona. Deze cursus is...

Mantra Singing

Lecturer: Sangeetha
Date: Saturday 9 November 2024
With Sangeetha, mantra singing is like a prayer. She sings in the traditional Indian way and she...

Transformative deepening year Nov 2024

Lecturer: Ilona
Date: Saturday 16 November 2024
LEARN LIFE FROM LOVE! Yoga is much more than some postures. It is an ancient science...

Mantra Singing

Lecturer: Sangeetha
Date: Saturday 7 December 2024
With Sangeetha, mantra singing is like a prayer. She sings in the traditional Indian way and she...

India Retreat 2025

Lecturer: Ilona
Date: Saturday 1 March 2025
Bangalore - Tiruvanamalai - Auroville What will we do? Yoga - meditation - silence walks 1...